Tuesday, September 16, 2008

Twin Falls Idaho Temple

Stakes in Temple District

Burley Idaho - 1919
Burley Idaho West - 1983
Carey Idaho - 1919
Declo Idaho - 1915
Filer Idaho - 1980
Jerome Idaho - 1952
Kimberly Idaho - 1979
Oakley Idaho - 1887
Paul Idaho - 1972
Rupert Idaho - 1924
Rupert Idaho West - 1984
Twin Falls Idaho - 1919
Twin Falls Idaho South - 2008
Twin Falls Idaho West - 1969
Wendell Idaho - 1979


Holly Walton said...

Just curious when you were going to update and put the Draper and Oquirrih Mountain Temples on here as well. Love the sites. Keep up the good work.

Ryan said...

Also for the upcoming Vancouver, Gila Valley, and Cebu City Temples

Mike Johnson said...

Per LDSChurchTemples.coms

Oquirrh Mountain Utah Temple:

Bluffdale Utah Stake
Fort Herriman Utah Stake
Herriman Utah Stake
Herriman Utah Rose Canyon Stake
Herriman Utah South Stake
Herriman Utah West Stake
Kearns Utah West Stake
Magna Utah Stake
Magna Utah Central Stake
Magna Utah East Stake
Magna Utah South Stake
Riverton Utah Harvest Park Stake
South Jordan Utah Country Crossing Stake
South Jordan Utah Daybreak Stake
South Jordan Utah Founders Park Stake
South Jordan Utah Glenmoor Stake
South Jordan Utah Highland Stake
West Jordan Utah Cobble Creek Stake
West Jordan Utah Copper Hills Stake
West Jordan Utah Jordan Oaks Stake
West Jordan Utah Oquirrh Stake
West Jordan Utah Oquirrh Point Stake
West Jordan Utah Park Stake
West Jordan Utah Prairie Stake
West Jordan Utah Sunset Ridge Stake
West Jordan Utah Sycamores Stake
West Jordan Utah Welby Stake
West Jordan Utah Westbrook Stake

Draper Utah Temple:

Draper Utah Stake
Draper Utah Corner Canyon Stake
Draper Utah Crescent View Stake
Draper Utah Eastridge Stake
Draper Utah Mountain Point Stake
Draper Utah River View Stake
Draper Utah South Mountain Stake
Draper Utah YSA Stake
Sandy Utah Alta View Stake
Sandy Utah Canyon View Stake
Sandy Utah Central Stake
Sandy Utah Cottonwood Creek Stake
Sandy Utah Crescent Stake
Sandy Utah Crescent North Stake
Sandy Utah Crescent Park Stake
Sandy Utah Crescent Ridge Stake
Sandy Utah East Stake
Sandy Utah Granite Stake
Sandy Utah Granite South Stake
Sandy Utah Granite View Stake
Sandy Utah Hidden Valley Stake
Sandy Utah Hillcrest Stake
Sandy Utah Lone Peak Stake
Sandy Utah Midvalley Stake
Sandy Utah Mount Jordan Stake
Sandy Utah Willow Creek Stake
Sandy Utah YSA Stake

Mike Johnson said...

Vancouver British Columbia Temple:

Abbotsford British Columbia Stake
Nanaimo British Columbia Stake
Prince George British Columbia Stake
Surrey British Columbia Stake
Terrace British Columbia District
Vancouver British Columbia Stake
Vernon British Columbia Stake
Victoria British Columbia Stake
Bellingham Washington Stake

The Gila Valley Arizona Temple:

Duncan Arizona Stake
Pima Arizona Stake
Safford Arizona Stake
Thatcher Arizona Stake
Sierra Vista Arizona Stake
St. David Arizona Stake
Silver City New Mexico Stake

Cebu City Philippines Temple:

Antique Philippines District
Bacolod Philippines Stake
Bacolod Philippines North Stake
Bacolod Philippines South Stake
Bago Philippines Stake
Biliran Philippines District
Binalbagan Philippines Stake
Bogo Philippines District
Borongan Philippines District
Cadiz Philippines Stake
Calape Philippines District
Carigara Philippines District
Catarman Philippines Stake
Catbalogan Philippines District
Cebu City Philippines Stake
Cebu Philippines Central Stake
Cebu Philippines Liloan Stake
Dumaguete Philippines District
Escalante Philippines District
Iloilo Philippines Stake
Iloilo Philippines North Stake
Kalibo Philippines Stake
La Carlota Philippines District
Maasin Philippines District
Mandaue Philippines Stake
Ormoc Philippines Stake
Roxas Capiz Philippines Stake
Sagay Philippines Stake
San Carlos Philippines District
Sipalay Philippines District
Sogod Philippines District
Tacloban Philippines Stake
Tagbilaran Philippines District
Talisay Philippines Stake
Tanjay Philippines District
Toledo Philippines District
Tolosa Philippines District
Balingasag Philippines District
Bislig Philippines District
Butuan Philippines Stake
Cagayan de Oro Philippines Stake
Cagayan de Oro Philippines East Stake
Cagayan de Oro Philippines West Stake
Cotabato Philippines District
Davao Philippines Stake
Davao Philippines Buhangin Stake
Digos Philippines Stake
Dipolog Philippines District
General Santos Philippines Stake
Gingoog Philippines District
Iligan Philippines Stake
Kidapawan Philippines District
Malaybalay Philippines District
Marbel Philippines District
Mati Philippines District
Monkayo Philippines District
Oroquieta Philippines Stake
Ozamiz Philippines District
Pagadian Philippines District
Panabo Philippines District
Placer Philippines District
Surigao Philippines District
Tagum Philippines District
Trento Philippines District
Zamboanga Philippines Stake
Masbate Philippines District